Hope..

“Hi. Keep smiling okay?” He said.

He said that and it was like a little light bulb lit in my heart… when all of the other lights were burnt.. when I was ready to burst into million pieces of pain..

It was as if this old man was some sort of a message to tell me that God is near.. he’s close by listening  to all of my moans at night when everyone else has fallen asleep.

Thank you sir, I shall not lose hope and I shall keep that one little bulb you lit in my heart shinning…

 

 

Leave a Reply

